Chuckle #5: Chemical Romance

A small piece of sodium that lived in a test tube fell in love with a Bunsen burner.

“Oh Bunsen, my flame,” the sodium pined. “I melt whenever I see you,”

The Bunsen burner replied, “It’s just a phase you’re going through.”

LOL

Where chemicals collide.

BANG BANG!!

2 responses to “Chuckle #5: Chemical Romance

  1. Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Finding the time
    and actual effort to create a good article… but what can I say…
    I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

  2. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a comment